PATIENT K (Kevin Tomkins) (Ex-Sutcliffe Jugend / Sutcliffe No More) – Piss Artist CD Out Now!

Patient K Kevin Tomkins Sutcliffe Jugend Piss Artist Image 2

Patient K Kevin Tomkins Sutcliffe Jugend Piss Artist Image 1

PATIENT K (Kevin Tomkins) (Ex-Sutcliffe Jugend / Sutcliffe No More) – Piss Artist CD Out Now! (4iB067):

1. Head Count (0:07)
2. Patient K (10:10)
3. In A Glass Cage (5:55)
4. The Proposition (0:27)
5. Prussian Blue (2:44)
6. Piss Artist (0:54)
7. Wicked Boy (9:08)
8. Everything Is Not Love (0:37)
9. The Cartographer (4:53)
10. Wounds (0:31)
11. Mother Mourns (7:31)
12. Swallow Dive (2:32)
13. All That Remains (8:06)
– CD in 6-Panel Digisleeve
– 12-Page Booklet
– Limited 200 Copies
– Label Copies c/w Special CD Sleeve Overlay with Affixed Sticker
– Barcode: 5 904224 871284
Sample Tracks
Patient K is Kevin Tomkins’s (Sutcliffe No More, formally Sutcliffe Jugend) new solo project. It is a totally unique album, sounding like no other. ‘Piss Artist’ uses a limited sound pallet to recreate the distorted vile world in which the characters in Tomkins’s world exist. The vocals on ‘Piss Artist’ maintain Tomkins vocal style, but finds them crushed into the music like never before. The music is a mix of drum machine, synthesizer, organ and electric piano, all twisted to create a new kind of oppressive atmosphere. Sometimes the music veers into song like structures, sometimes into post industrial nightmares. An absolute must for lovers of his previous work, Patient K will fill a unique space in any collection. CD comes in a trifold cardboard sleeve, with a 12pp booklet featuring the stunning artwork of Patient K.
PRICE (Postage Paid): USD18
To Purchase, Please Click Here:
Paypal Image Link

Please direct all enquiries to:

4iB Records
PO Box 206
Singapore 914007


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: