DEMONOLOGISTS – Acid Until I Rot CD (Out Now!)

DEMONOLOGISTS – Acid Until I Rot (4iB029):

1) The Vicious Cycle Of Life Into Death (4:31)
2) Autopsy Bride (3:17)
3) Vampyrrhic (3:19)
4) Mummification Rites (0:39)
5) Fun Loving, Self Loathing (0:37)
6) Sick Sun Omen II (3:49)
7) Infinite Suffering In The Resurrection Body (3:56)
8) Ghost Fog (1:38)
9) Body Horror (5:56)
10) Serpent Bloodlines (2:37)
11) Burning Churches (3:08)
12) Chagas Kiss (2:06)
13) Trampled Under Cloven Hooves II (4:19)

– Digipack CD
– Limited Edition 250 Copies

PRICE (Postage Paid): USD17
To Purchase, Please Click Here:

Paypal Image Link


This blackened noise release hails from Indiana and comprises duo Cory Rowell and Evan Price. It features 13 tracks of pure evil sounding industrial churn of grim and hatred. Akin to what your worst nightmares are made of, nightmarish visions of nefarious delirium manifest through the extreme electronic soundscapes and eerie chants to low frequency growls of hatred. This darkened industrial noise release absorbs you into a sonic environment of relentless nihilistic mayhem that destroys the human soul.

Please direct all enquiries to:

4iB Records
PO Box 206
Singapore 914007

One thought on “DEMONOLOGISTS – Acid Until I Rot CD (Out Now!)

  1. Pingback: 4iB RECORDS RELEASES | 4iB Records | For intrinsic Beliefs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: