> CUT HANDS + Others – USA, Montreal & European Tour 2013

cut-hands-main

CUT HANDS TOUR 2013

30 May (Thursday)
(New York: Public Assembly)

2 June (Sunday)
(Austin: North Door, Chaos In Tejas Festival)

5 June (Wednesday)
(San Diego: The Void, with Black Rain)

6 June (Thursday)
(San Francisco: Public Works, with Black Rain)

7 June (Friday)
(Seattle: Chop Suey, with Black Rain)

– 8 June (Saturday)
(Los Angeles: Complex, with Black Rain)

10 June (Monday)
(Montreal: Casa Del Popolo – Suoni Festival, with Sacred Paws & Howie Reeve)

18 June (Tuesday)
(Madrid, Spain, with Vatican Shadow)

23 June 2013 (Sunday)
(Lithuania – Supynes Festival)

29 June (Saturday)
(Toulouse, France)

30 June (Sunday)
(Hamburg, Germany)

5 July (Friday)
(Bern, Switzerland, with Phill Niblock)

6 July (Saturday)
(Basel, Switzerland)

26 July (Friday)
(Stockholm, Sweden – Norberg Festival)

27 July (Saturday)
(Berlin, Germany – Atonal Festival)

8 August (Thursday)
(Edinburgh, UK)

15 August (Thursday)
(London, UK)

31 August (Saturday)
(Cambridge, UK – Wysing Arts Festival)

September
(Brussels, Belgium)

September
(Odense, Denmark)

September
(Athens, Greece)

19 October (Saturday)
(Moscow, Russia)

cuthands2

More Info At:
https://www.facebook.com/afronoise
https://www.facebook.com/events/638179039543073/?notif_t=plan_user_invited
http://williambennett.blogspot.sg/
http://afronoise.blogspot.sg/2013/04/cut-hands-updates-may-2013.html
http://djcuthands.blogspot.sg/
http://www.susanlawly.freeuk.com/

CUT HANDS

SACRED PAWS

HOWIE REEVE

VATICAN SHADOW

PHILL NIBLOCK

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: