> COLD CAVE Featuring BOYD RICE (NON) – USA/Canada Tour, 14-29 June 2013

547391_639795726036115_1024687322_n

COLD CAVE FEATURING BOYD RICE (NON):

USA/CANADA TOUR
– 14 June 2013 (Friday) – LOS ANGELES
– 15 June 2013 (Saturday) – SAN FRANCISCO
– 19 June 2013 (Wednesday) – PHILADELPHIA
– 20 June 2013 (Thursday) – WASHINGTON DC
– 21 June 2013 (Friday) – PITTSBURGH
– 22 June 2013 (Saturday) – COLUMBUS
– 24 June 2013 (Monday) – CHICAGO
– 25 June 2013 (Tuesday) – DETROIT
– 26 June 2013 (Wednesday) – TORONTO
– 27 June 2013 (Thursday) – MONTREAL
– 28 June 2013 (Friday) – BOSTON
– 29 June 2013 (Saturday) – BROOKLYN

Ticketing Infohttp://coldcave.net/site/future/

More Info At:
http://coldcave.net/site/
https://www.facebook.com/events/293050757495622/

COLD CAVE

BOYD RICE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: